12 Apr2011

Slabs 136 - Anom Vitruv

Posted by AIC • Apr 12, 2011


This substantial mix comes from mysterious Swiss producer, Anom Vitruv. Check his current production on Soundcloud and buy his new release through this Travels Vol. One compilation on the Falkplatz label.



Dreesvn – Untitled
Pom Pom – Untitled
Anom Vitruv – Ann Arbor At Night
Unit Moebius – Dreamscape 500
Andy Stott – She’s Gone Wrong
D’Marc Cantu – Hungry For People
Hieroglyphic Being – Untitled
Ben Klock – Voyage One
Traxx Feat. Legowelt – MTT Inversion
Alex.O.Smith – Mid 90’s
Chicago Skyway – Its Okay
Rude 66 – Two Worlds
The Third Man – Messier 66
Brooks Mosher – Jupiter Attack
Marko Fürstenberg – Espenhain (sgi_s Remix)
Obsolete Music Technology – Latency
$tinkworx – Amira
Myon – Odyssey Red
R-A-G – Beyond (Aroy’s Dub)
Jared Wilson – This Love
Legowelt – DX Days
Actress – Always Human
Anthony Shakir – Get A Feeling
Anom Vitruv – Ann Arbor In The Morning
Mix Mup And Kassem Mosse – We Beat This Thing
Marcello Napoletano – Back 2 The Riot
Theo Parrish, Osunlade, Rick Wilhite Feat. Billy Love – Blame It On The Boogie
John Roberts – Glass Eights
Rick Poppa Howard – Do What You Have to Do (Vocal Mix)
Oni Ayhun – Untitled
BNJMN – Blocks
EOD – Prune Acid
John Frusciante – Untitled


No comments thus far...

Leave a comment



Slab Archive


  • aic
  • Joel
  • Brian Harvey
  • jwins